Dom3n – Consistent (Original Mix)

We had a successful year at Red Channel Records. We’ve provided you with the massive compilation for the label, with 23 tracks all brand new and exclusive music featuring in alphabetical order, Antonio Sev, Basscontroll, Basstreiber, Carlos Cabrera, Christopher Gonzalez, David Serrano DJ, Delphosound, Dom3n, Exxel M, FRANZZARD, FUDA, Gregor Size, Jhonatan Stadler, Justin King Perri, Kev Willis, Leon Blaq, MrM, Nexgar, Vigostar.

Other Releases